Evan’s spiral

Then I wonder if it could go like this or if I’m
                                                                          just
this all there is the bones and                digging
is                                          bananas          myself back                                     on                    deeper
coming                                display              down
really                                    organic                the
we               darkness         tech                   page
are              the                    does             another
forward     in                       not                    blind
it                 there                forget               curve
is                out                    does                      no
or               see                    not                    maps
up              you                   falter                    out
it                do what again turn                    here
is                                                                     going
or left skip can we London it’s like way the all

12 thoughts on “Evan’s spiral

  1. 10000hoursleft

    It was good following Evan’s sprial, but I really enjoyed going off track to seek hidden treasures until I realised I was just digging myself bananas and bones. I guess the deeper darkness does not forget – there are no maps out here, but somehow I found my way out and remembered I have other things I need to do. : )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

